Honoring Women Supporting Women and Children

Residents by The Living Room

1207 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Administration Offices

328 S. E Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Please send all correspondence to the Admin address above. General correspondence and financial donations.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 6709
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Directory

DONATION LINE

(707) 582-0005

General Assistance for homelessness

211

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

(707) 582-0004

Staff & Board Members

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Thomas Alexander
Direct: (707) 978-4805
talexander@thelivingroomsc.org

Volunteer COORDINATOR

Kris Bartolome
Direct: (707) 582-0004
kbartolome@thelivingroomsc.org

Housing Care Coordinator

Tatia Bascio
Direct (707) 582-0009
tbascio@thelivingroomsc.org

FOOD SERVICES MANAGER

Trevor Boosinger
Direct (707) 978-4795
tboosinger@thelivingroomsc.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Chris Bowser
Direct (707) 978-4808
cbowser@thelivingroomsc.org

OUTREACH ASSISTANT

Hannah Bunker
Direct (707) 978-4809
hbunker@thelivingroomsc.org

FOOD SERVICES ASSISTANT

Aaron Jones
Direct (707) 978-4795
ajones@thelivingroomsc.org

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Alethea Larson
Direct (707) 582-0008
alarson@thelivingroomsc.org

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

Marti Lynn Martinez
Direct (707) 978-4797
mlmartinez@thelivingroomsc.org

Accountant

Robyn McManus
Direct (707) 978-4802
rmcmanus@thelivingroomsc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Cindy Pasko
Direct (707) 978-4801
cpasko@thelivingroomsc.org

Donor Relations Liaison

Rebecca Rogoway
Direct (707) 978-4804
rrogoway@thelivingroomsc.org

Housing Manager

Annie Valentine
Direct (707) 978-4800
avalentine@thelivingroomsc.org

Board Member

Rob Cantu
President, Western Builders

Board Member

Wes Daniels
Manager at Daniels Chapel of the Roses

Board President

Kim Hinde
Retired Social Worker

Emeritus

Nikki King
Retired Therapist (MFCT)

Board Member

Veronica Rincon
Branch Manager, Vice President, Exchange Bank

Board Member

Martha Saly
Realtor, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Board Secretary

Liz Uribe
Realtor, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Board Member

Marion Weinreb
President, Marion Weinreb & Associates

“The Living Room has inspired me to get my life together (financially and spiritually) and to pay it forward. I love the people who run it. They are very gifted.”
— Karen, Participant